2015 in review

I’m still here! It’s been a very strange year. Long story short: I’ve got a clinical diagnosis for Lyme disease, which helps clarify many years of culminating health concerns (I’m 8 years in).

Fingers crossed treatment options improve in 2016, that I find a team of local docs who know what they’re dealing with, and that I’m able to get back to this beloved blog as my mental and physical energy improve!

Thank you to everyone who has been a reader, experimenter, commenter, supporter, or guinea pig. I am so grateful to you!! May your 2016 be a healthy and happy one.

For now, I’ll share some stats from the year with you. They are a bit indicative of the slow-down required as I work toward wellness. I will say, however, that the steps I took prior to things getting a bit hairy continue to be truly helpful. Getting toxins out makes me feel better, y’all!!

Here are the stats if you are interested!

A little excerpt to tickle your interest:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 6,900 times in 2015. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 6 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a comment